ELITE TYRE & AUTO CARE LTD 6 MIDLAND WAY, THORNBURY, BRISTOL, BS35 2BS 01454 417408
Google reviews for ELITE TYRE & AUTO CARE LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I find that Elite Motors do a good job with no unnecessary fuss

Ken Robertson - January 2024

Wesbite was easy to follow and the timing options was perfect up on booking for having the tyres fitted.

Damian Forder - October 2023

Professional Quick service and very friendly

Claire Goldie - May 2023

The website was easy to use. The instructions for choosing the correct tyre size and the information about each make of tyre were easy to understand. On the day of fitting I received excellent service. The waiting area provided was comfortable and warm and the fitting was so efficient that I didn't need to find something else to do to fill the time.

Delia Robins - April 2023

Quick and easy deal with

Steve Pawsey - March 2023

Helpful, friendly and close by!

Ross Evanson - January 2023

Helpful, friendly and close by!

Ross Evanson - January 2023

Provided a variety of tyre options to fit my vehicle, easy online booking, new tyres fitted at booking time with no hidden extra costs.

Graeme Arnott - June 2022

Really straight forward, efficient and punctual service. No nonsense or upselling. Two tyres ordered online and promptly fitted in premises with just a short wait. Thank you

Greg Nowak - May 2022
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BRISTOL:

Alveston, Rudgeway, Thornbury

Other services offered by ELITE TYRE & AUTO CARE LTD:

Air Conditioning Recharge, Brake Inspection, Diagnostics Check, Exhausts, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Safety Check