Miles Tyre & Exhaust Services Unit A Oldbury Business Park, Oldbury Lane, Thornbury, BS35 1RF 01454 415556
Google reviews for Miles Tyre & Exhaust Services
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very friendly and efficient

Nick Humphries - May 2021

Very professional service. Quick turnaround.

Paul Rowley - April 2021

Excellent customer service as usual from Andy and his team.

Pete Taylor - January 2021

I have recommended you to a lot of people in and around thornbury, prompt and excellent service ,I've already booked my car in again

Elliott SALISBURY - December 2020

I have recommended you to a lot of people in and around thornbury, prompt and excellent service ,I've already booked my car in again

Elliott SALISBURY - December 2020

Top service and knowledgeable staff a rarity nowadays.

Simon Wasley - November 2020

I've been coming to Miles tyres for the last few years and the are simply the best around. Andy is a great guy and so are his team. 1st class service and customer experience on every visit. Nothing is too much trouble. Well done guys.

James - September 2020

Great local business recommended to me by several people. Easy to use website and booking system, friendly staff and excellent service.

Kirsty Francis - September 2020

Given the COVID-19 restrictions Andy provided an impeccable service

Eric Woodford - April 2020

Quick reliable and friendly service that had been recommended to me through the family

Joanne Irwin - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Thornbury:

Alveston, Rudgeway, Thornbury, Chipping Sodbury, Yate, Bristol, Thornbury Castle, Littleton-upon-severn, Whitfield, Falfield, Lower Stone, Stone, Rockhampton, Elberton, Cromhall, Tytherington, Tortworth, Leyhill, Newport, Wickwar, Ingst, Berkeley, Heath, Churchend, Charfield, Oldbury, Olveston, Old Down, Rudgeway, Tockington, Elberton, Cowhill, Oldbury Naite, Shepperdine, Hill, Rockhapmton, Breadstone, Itchington, Awkley, Pilning, Aust, Ingst, Kingswood, Alderley, Coombe, North Nibley, Nibley Green, Woodmancote, Dursley, Cam, Hillesley, Rangeworthy, Bagstone, Almondsbury, Alveston, Sharpness, Cambridge, Eastington, Cam, Durseley, Uley, Wotton-under-Edge, Frampton Cotterell, Patchway

Other services offered by Miles Tyre & Exhaust Services:

Battery Check, Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Mobile Fitting, MOT, Servicing, Steering Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]